This is Thunderful Publishing

Ed Valiente – Managing Director
ed@thunderfulgames.com

Alexandra Dahlberg – Marketing Manager
alexandra@thunderfulgames.com

Andrew Stevens – Publishing & PR Executive
andrew@thunderfulgames.com

Paulina Lorné – Event & Influencer Manager
paulina@thunderfulgames.com

Robin Stjernberg – Digital Production Artist
robin@thunderfulgames.com

Andréas Göransson – Community Manager
andreas@thunderfulgames.com

Marco Podda – Publishing Manager
marco@thunderfulgames.com

Dev Karnal Fridén – Junior Publishing Manager
dev@thunderfulgames.com